Two more join the ark

2014-10-23 07.44.30 2014-10-23 08.25.40

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Nathan Bernard says:

    Love the bear!

  2. Did you use brusho here? I love them, if they are I can see from your work, how my mistakes are appearing, I think the answer is keeping things basic. These are great.

    1. Yes, I was first introduced to it by a very eccentric, but inspiring, art teacher. I love the stuff but it has its peculiarities and takes a lot of experimentation to get it right.

      1. Well yours are great, I sure am learning its peculiarities

Leave a Reply

