The finishing of a Dragon

That is it, finished!  ImageSmaug is done.

 

He was almost done for too.  One swift wallop across the snout.  I don’t think our cat likes dragons.

Image Image

 

 

5 Comments Add yours

  1. avienadawn says:

    Your dragon is gorgeous! Makes me want to finish the one I started like 5 years ago 🙂

    1. Thank you, would love to see how it turns out

  2. Oh my gosh, you are fantastic, I love this too, v unusual

  3. He looks quite large, or is it an illusion?

    1. About 40 cm long from nose to tail.

Leave a Reply

