Getting to grips with WordPress

I have been blogging on ‘ANOther site’ for sometime now.  It is quite easy to use, but I do find it is most suitable to diary style blogging and not more presentational blogging.  Having been so impressed with others on WordPress I thought I would give it a try. We are slowly becoming friends-ish, but as it offers more platforms it is also more complex and less intuitive.  I want to make the site eye catching and easy to navigate. What do you do that works and how do you make your site personal?

Leave a Reply

